

Iowa Chapter of the Association Public Safety Communication Officials Fall Business Meeting

October 31, 2023: 1230 - 1330

- A. Call to Order/Roll Call
- B. Approve agenda
- C. Approve minutes of last meeting—Fall 2022 & Spring 2023
- D. Advocacy Strategies Report
- E. Treasurer's Report Eric Nevins
- F. Executive Council Report Eric Dau
- G. Committee Reports

a.	Activities & Membership - Todd Malone
b.	Historical – Amanda Pyle
C.	Training – Angela Dobyns
d.	Telecommunicator of the Year - Chris Jasper
e.	Telecommunicator Training Board – Angela Dobyns
f.	Iowa E911 Council - Cara Sorrells
g.	Legislative – Michelle Campbell
h.	Corporate Advisory – Stacen Gross
i.	Frequency Coordination - Nicolas Briseno
j.	Constitution & By-laws – Shanna Krogmeier
k.	Joanne Perkins/Jan Visser Scholarship - Todd Malone

G. New business

- a. APCO National Conference-Alicia Scott
- b. Discussion on Award Banquet
- c. Conference Feedback or comments

^{***}APCO reserves the right to limit membership comments to <u>agenda topics only</u> and <u>3 minutes</u> per member.